Bangladesh Cricket Team ICC Cricket World Cup 2011

Bangladesh will play India in the first game of the tournament, and will look to repeat their performances of the last World Cup 2007 where they beat India in first match. It will not be easy this time around.

Bangladesh Team Squad

  1. Shakib Al Hasan(captain),
  2. Tamim Iqbal (vice-captain),
  3. Mushfiqur Rahim (wk),
  4. Md Ashraful,
  5. Imrul Kayes,
  6. Shahriar Nafees,
  7. Juaneed Siddiqui,
  8. Roquibul Hasan,
  9. Mahmudullah Riyad,
  10. Naeem Islam,
  11. Abdur Razzak,
  12. Suhrawardi Shuvo,
  13. Shafiul Islam,
  14. Nazmul Hossain and
  15. Rubel Hossain.

No comments:

Post a Comment