Netherlands Cricket Team ICC Cricket World Cup

Netherlands had first qualified for the World Cup in 1996 and after missing out in 1999, came back to play in 2003 and 2007 World cup editions.

Netherlands WC squad:

Peter borren, wesley barresi, adeel raja, mudassar bukhari, atse buurman, tom cooper, tom de crooth, alexie kervezee, bradley kruger, bernard loots, pieter seelar, eric szwarczynski, ryan ten doeschate, berend westdijk, bas zuiderent

No comments:

Post a Comment