ICC Cricket World Cup 2011 - warm up matches

The awaited event ICC Cricket World Cup 2011 will hosted by India, Sri Lanka and Bangladesh from February 19 to April 2. All the teams are divided into two groups.

Before the commencing of Cricket World Cup 2011, ICC has scheduled fourteen warm-up matches. All the team will play two warm-up matches each with the team of other group. Here is the schedule of warm-up matches of World Cup Cricket tournament 2011.

S. No.DateTeamsVenueTime
112 FebWest Indies vs KenyaColombo09:30 AM IST
212 FebBangladesh vs CanadaChittagong02:00 PM IST (D/N)
312 FebSouth Africa vs ZimbabweChennai02:30 PM IST (D/N)
412 FebNew Zealand vs IrelandNagpur02:30 PM IST (D/N)
512 FebSri Lanka vs NetherlandsKandy02:30 PM IST (D/N)
613 FebIndia vs AustraliaBengaluru02:30 PM IST (D/N)
715 FebIreland vs ZimbabweNagpur09:30 AM IST
815 FebBangladesh vs PakistanMirpur02:00 PM IST (D/N)
915 FebAustralia vs South AfricaBengaluru02:30 PM IST (D/N)
1015 FebKenya vs NetherlandsKandy02:30 PM IST (D/N)
1116 FebEngland vs CanadaFatullah09:00 AM IST
1216 FebSri Lanka vs West IndiesColombo09:30 AM IST
1316 FebIndia vs New ZealandChennai02:30 PM IST (D/N)
1418 FebEngland vs PakistanFatullah02:00 PM IST (D/N)

No comments:

Post a Comment