India won the toss & elected to field against Ireland

India won the toss and elected to field first for their Group B match against Ireland at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru.

Indian squad for match against Ireland

Virender Sehwag, Sachin Tendulkar, Gautam Gambhir, Virat Kohli, Yuvraj Singh, MS Dhoni, Yusuf Pathan, Harbhajan Singh, Piyush Chawla, Zaheer Khan, and Munaf Patel

Ireland squad for match against India

William Porterfield, Paul Stirling, Ed Joyce, Niall O'Brien, Andrew White, Kevin O'Brien, Alex Cusack, John Mooney, Trent Johnston, George Dockrell, and Boyd Rankin

No comments:

Post a Comment