T20 World Cup 2014: Semi-Final Schedule and Fixtures

The best four T20 nations in the world are left standing as the 2014 World Twenty20 semi-finals are set to get underway on Thursday at the Shere Bangla National Stadium in Bangladesh.

India, South Africa, Asia Cup winners Sri Lanka and defending WT20 champions West Indies negotiated their way through the Super 10 group stage, with the latter two teams having earned their spots in the semi-finals with all-or-nothing wins in their respective last matches.

Let's take a look at the schedule for the upcoming semi-finals:

1 p.m. BST/9 a.m. ET
Semi Final 1
Sri Lanka v West Indies
1 p.m. BST/9 a.m. ET
Semi Final 2
India v South Africa

No comments:

Post a Comment