New Zealand Cricket Team ICC Cricket World Cup 2011

New Zealand has never won a World Cup in the history. In fact, New Zealand has not even entered the final of the tournament.

New Zealand's Squad:

  1. Daniel Vettori,
  2. Hamish Bennett,
  3. James Franklin,
  4. Martin Guptill,
  5. Jamie How,
  6. Brendon McCullum,
  7. Nathan McCullum,
  8. Kyle Mills,
  9. Jacob Oram,
  10. Jesse Ryder,
  11. Tim Southee,
  12. Scott Styris,
  13. Ross Taylor,
  14. Kane Williamson,
  15. Luke Woodcock

1 comment:

  1. Jamie How is my favorite plyer, i hope that the newzealand team will show the best performance in this world cup 2011
    live cricket