CWC 2011 Quarter Finals - Who plays who

The final placings in Group A are confirmed as:
  1. Pakistan (A1)
  2. Sri Lanka (A2)
  3. Australia (A3)
  4. New Zealand (A4)
and in Groups B as:
  1. South Africa (B1)
  2. India (B2)
  3. England (B3)
  4. West Indies (B4)
The quarter-final matches, listed as per the draw, are:
  • Match C A1 V B4
  • Match D A2 V B3
  • Match E A3 V B2
  • Match F A4 V B1 
Then Quarter finals:
  • Match C: Pakistan v West Indies in Dhaka on 23 March
  • Match E: Australia v India in Ahmedabad on 24 March
  • Match F: New Zealand v South Africa in Dhaka on 25 March
  • Match D: Sri Lanka v England in Colombo on 26 March
The semi final matches, listed as per the draw, are:
  • Semi 1 Winner C v Winner E
  • Semi 2 Winner D v Winner F

No comments:

Post a Comment